Who We Are

PROJECT TEAM MEMBERS:

Head of the project:
dr. sc. Boris Škvorc, Full Professor
bskvorc@ffst.hr

Promotion of the project:
dr. sc. Gloria Vickov, Dean of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
gvickov@ffst.hr

Coordination of the project:
dr. sc. Gordan Matas, Vice-Dean for Science and International Cooperation
gmatas@ffst.hr

International Coordination of the project:
dr.sc. Kim Sang Hun, Professor, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul
minadir@hufs.ac.kr

 

Project members

  • at the Faculty of Humanities and Social Science in Split

dr. sc. Brian Willems, Assistant Professor
bwillems@ffst.hr

dr. sc. Eni Buljubašić, Postdoctoral Researcher and TA
enib@ffst.hr

dr. sc. Srećko Jurišić, Associate Professor
sjurisic@ffst.hr

Paula Jurišić, MA, PhD candidate
paulajurisic88@gmail.com

dr. sc. Simon Ryle, Assistant Professor
sryle@ffst.hr

dr. sc. Marko Dragić, Full Professor
mdragic@ffst.hr

dr. sc. Aleksandar Jakir, Full Professor
ajakir@ffst.hr

  • Affiliate members

Slobodan Jokić (alias Dan Oki), Mr. Art. Professor (Academy of Arts in Split)
dan.oki@umas.hr

dr. sc. Leo Rafolt, Associate Professor (Academy of Arts in Osijek)
lrafolt@uaos.hr

dr. sc. Dalibor Blažina, Full Professor (Faculty of Humanities and Social Science in Zagreb)
dblazina@ffzg.hr

Project secretary:

Jelena Novaković, MA
jnovak@ffst.hr